The Album Series 2020

The Album Series 2020 Tour will feature YES‘ 1974 Relayer album in its entirety together with a selection of other classic YES favourites.

The show will comprise two sets by the band with full production and a high definition video wall. The first will feature favourite classic tracks from YES’ extensive catalogue. The second will feature Relayer, the seventh studio album by YES, and one of the band’s most distinctive.

Roger Dean will attend every show on the UK and European dates, and will have an exhibition of his iconic art, will be available to chat with fans front of house and sign merch, plus will be in the VIP meet and greets.

The Album Series 2020 Tour dates are as follows

Date

Venue

Tickets


Friday 24 April
Campo Pequeno
Lisbon, Portugal
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 25 April
Box Vistalegre
Madrid, Spain
Find Tickets


 

Sunday 26 April
Razzmatazz 1
Barcelona, Spain
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 28 April
Teatro Dal Verme
Milan, Italy
Find Tickets


 

Wednesday 29 April
Teatro della Conciliazione
Rome, Italy
Find Tickets


 

Thursday 30 April
Gran Teatro Geox
Padova, Italy
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 02 May
Komplex 457
Zurich, Switzerland
Find Tickets


 

Monday 04 May
Arena
Vienna, Austria
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 05 May
Forum Karlín
Prague, Czech Republic
Find Tickets


 

Thursday 07 May
Steintor-Varieté
Halle (Saale), Germany
Find Tickets


 

Friday 08 May
Theatre am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin, Germany
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 09 May
Narodow Forum Muzyki
Wrocław, Poland
Find Tickets


 

Monday 11 May
Alexela Concert Hall
Tallinn, Estonia
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 12 May
The Circus
Helsinki, Finland
Find Tickets


 

Thursday 14 May
Cirkus
Stockholm, Sweden
Find Tickets


 

Friday 15 May
Sentrum Scene
Oslo, Norway
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 16 May
Kulturværftet
Helsingør, Denmark
Find Tickets


 

Monday 18 May
Train
Aarhus, Denmark
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 19 May
Red Box
Mönchengladbach, Germany
Find Tickets


 

Wednesday 20 May
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
Find Tickets


 

Friday 22 May
L’Olympia
Paris, France
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 23 May
TivoliVredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands
Find Tickets


 

Sunday 24 May
Het Depot
Leuven, Belgium
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 26 May
Philharmonic Hall
Liverpool, UK
Find Tickets


 

Wednesday 27 May
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham, UK
Find Tickets


 

Friday 29 May
Barbican
York, UK
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 30 May
The Sage
Gateshead, UK
Find Tickets


 

Sunday 31 May
Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, UK
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 2 June
Symphony Hall
Birmingham, UK
Find Tickets


 

Wednesday 3 June
Bridgewater Hall
Manchester, UK
Find Tickets


 

Friday 5 June
Royal Albert Hall
London, UK
Find Tickets


 

Sunday 7 June
Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland
Find Tickets


 

VIP Experiences

UK Meet & Greet Package

  • One premium ticket
  • Exclusive meet & greet with YES
  • Personal photograph with YES
  • Autograph session with YES
  • Official YES limited edition brochure
  • YES tour VIP meet & greet laminate
  • 2 Limited edition YES gifts (exclusive to VIP packages only)
  • Collectable YES tour lithograph designed by Roger Dean (limited print, numbered)
  • On-site VIP host
  • Limited availability

Available at BookingsDirect.com

UK Souvenir Merchandise Package

  • Official YES limited edition brochure
  • 2 Limited edition YES gifts (exclusive to VIP packages only)
  • Collectable YES tour lithograph designed by Roger Dean (limited print, numbered)
  • On-site VIP host
  • Collectible tour poster designed by Roger Dean limited print
  • Limited availability

Available as an upgrade only at BookingsDirect.com

Royal Albert Hall
VIP Experience

Stalls Seat with Hospitality at London Royal Albert Hall

  • VIP seat in the stalls
  • Pre-show standing reception in the VIP hospitality suite with unlimited quality wine, beer and soft drinks for approx. 1hr 15mins. Guests return to hospitality during the interval for refreshments
  • Luxury menu of canapés and hot and cold bowl food served throughout the reception
  • Souvenir programme (one per 2 tickets)
  • VIP ticket wallet and ‘VIP Experience’ hospitality pass

4 and 8 Seater boxes also available.
See full details of Royal Albert Hall VIP Experiences at royalalberthall.com

European Meet & Greet Upgrade Package

  • Exclusive aftershow meet & greet with YES
  • Personal photograph with YES
  • Autograph session with YES
  • Collectible tour poster designed by Roger Dean limited print
  • YES commemorative coin
  • Exclusive YES merchandise item
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Commemorative ticket
  • On-site VIP host
  • Very limited availability

Available as an upgrade only at future-beat.com.