The Album Series 2021

We hope that our fans are keeping healthy during the Coronavirus Pandemic.

We’re really looking forward finally to performing Relayer and other YES classics for our fans in 2021. As promised, we can now announce all of the re-scheduled dates for The Album Series 2021 Tour.

All tickets are valid for the new shows. Please check full details below.

Stay safe & well and we’ll see you soon.

The Album Series 2021 Tour Dates:

Date

Venue

Tickets


Sunday 11 April, 2021
Campo Pequeno
Lisbon, Portugal
Find Tickets


 

Monday 12 April, 2021
Sala Riviera
Madrid, Spain
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 13 April, 2021
Razzmatazz
Barcelona, Spain
Find Tickets


 

Thursday 15 April, 2021
Gran Teatro Geox
Padova, Italy
Find Tickets


 

Friday 16 April, 2021
Teatro Dal Verme
Milan, Italy
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 17 April, 2021
Teatro della Conciliazione
Rome, Italy
Find Tickets


 

Monday 19 April, 2021
Volkhaus
Zurich, Switzerland
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 20 April, 2021
Arena
Vienna, Austria
Find Tickets


 

Wednesday 21 April, 2021
Admiralspalast
Berlin, Germany
Find Tickets


 

Friday 23 April, 2021
Steintor-Varieté
Halle (Saale), Germany
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 24 April, 2021
Forum Karlín
Prague, Czech Republic
Find Tickets


 

Sunday 25 April, 2021
Narodow Forum Muzyki
Wrocław, Poland
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 27 April, 2021
Stodola – date added
Warsaw, Poland
Tickets
On Sale Soon


 

Friday 30 April, 2021
Alexela Concert Hall
Tallinn, Estonia
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 1 May, 2021
The Circus
Helsinki, Finland
Find Tickets


 

Monday 3 May, 2021
Cirkus
Stockholm, Sweden
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 4 May, 2021
Sentrum Scene
Oslo, Norway
Find Tickets


 

Wednesday 5 May, 2021
Train
Aarhus, Denmark
Find Tickets


 

Friday 7 May, 2021
Kulturværftet
Helsingør, Denmark
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 8 May, 2021
Red Box
Mönchengladbach, Germany
Find Tickets


 

Sunday 9 May, 2021
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
Find Tickets


 

Tuesday 11 May, 2021
Salle Pleyel
Paris, France
Find Tickets


 

Wednesday 12 May, 2021
Het Depot
Leuven, Belgium
Find Tickets


 

Thursday 13 May, 2021
TivoliVredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands
Find Tickets


 

Sunday 16 May, 2021
Bridgewater Hall
Manchester, UK
Find Tickets


 

Monday 17 May, 2021
Symphony Hall
Birmingham, UK
Find Tickets


 

Wednesday 19 May, 2021
Barbican
York, UK
Find Tickets


 

Thursday 20 May, 2021
The Sage
Gateshead, UK
Find Tickets


 

Saturday 22 May, 2021
Philharmonic Hall
Liverpool, UK
Find Tickets


 

Sunday 23 May, 2021
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham, UK
Find Tickets


 

Monday 24 May, 2021
Royal Albert Hall
London, UK
Find Tickets


 

Wednesday 26 May, 2021
Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland
Find Tickets


 

Friday 28 May, 2021
Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, UK
Find Tickets


 

VIP Experiences

European Meet & Greet Upgrade Package

  • Exclusive aftershow meet & greet with YES
  • Personal photograph with YES
  • Autograph session with YES
  • Collectible tour poster designed by Roger Dean limited print
  • YES commemorative coin
  • Exclusive YES merchandise item
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Commemorative ticket
  • On-site VIP host
  • Very limited availability

Available as an upgrade only at future-beat.com.

UK Meet & Greet Upgrade Package

  • Exclusive aftershow meet & greet with YES
  • Personal photograph with YES
  • Autograph session with YES
  • Official YES limited edition brochure
  • YES tour VIP meet & greet laminate
  • 2 Limited edition YES gifts (exclusive to VIP packages only)
  • Collectable YES tour lithograph designed by Roger Dean (limited print, numbered)
  • On-site VIP host
  • Limited availability

Available as an add-on at the links above, for customers who already have a valid show ticket.

UK Souvenir Merchandise Package

  • Official YES limited edition brochure
  • 2 Limited edition YES gifts (exclusive to VIP packages only)
  • Collectable YES tour lithograph designed by Roger Dean (limited print, numbered)
  • On-site VIP host
  • Limited availability

Available as an add-on at the links above, for customers who already have a valid show ticket.

For further details on VIP experiences at the Royal Albert Hall please see: royalalberthall.com.