Contact

/Contact
Contact 2017-07-21T17:13:56+00:00

Manager

Martin Darvill, QEDG Management: management@qedg.co.uk

Copyright Management

For all enquiries regarding audio and video recordings, compositions, artwork, copyrights and licensing: Daniel Earnshaw, QEDG Management: daniel@qedg.co.uk

Booking Agents

North America: Peter Pappalardo, AGI: peter.pappalardo@artistgrp.com
Europe, Asia, Australasia: Rod MacSween & Ian Sales, ITB: rod@itb.co.uk
All other Bookings enquiries: hello@yesworld.com

Concert VIP and Meet & Greet Experiences

For all questions regarding VIP and Meet & Greet Tickets, Experiences and Upgrades,
Find out more info: here.
Contact: yesvipinfo@yahoo.com

Legal

JJ Wilson, Diamond and Wilson: jjwilsonesq@aol.com

Accounts

Mark Donenfeld: mark@donenfeldmgmt.com

Press & Publicity

USA & Canada: Mitch Schneider, MSO Los Angeles
mschneider@msopr.com
tel: +1 818-380-0400

UK & Europe: Sharon Chevin, The Publicity Connection
sharon@thepublicityconnection.com
tel: +44 208-450-8882

Website and Social Media Management

Simon Hilton, REVL8 Ltd.: simon@yesworld.com

Tour Merchandise

patrick@manheadmerch.com

Online Merchandise

https://www.yesofficialstore.com

All other enquiries

For all other enquiries please contact hello@yesworld.com

Mailing List

Join the YES Mailing List here.