YESTIVAL 2017 Summer Tour

//YESTIVAL 2017 Summer Tour

YESTIVAL 2017 Summer Tour

YES announces a 2017 USA Summer Tour - “YESTIVAL”

The YESTIVAL Tour will feature YES, Todd Rundgren and Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy.

For these 2017 YESTIVAL shows, YES will play one track from each studio album from YES (1969) to DRAMA (1980), chronologically, with a few surprises thrown in.

YESTIVAL Summer USA Tour Dates and Tickets


Fri Aug 04
White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum Complex, NC

Sat Aug 05
Holmes Convocation Center, Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Mon Aug 07
Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore, MD

Tues Aug 08
Tower Theatre, Upper Darby, PA

Thurs Aug 10
The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

Fri Aug 11
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk, Brooklyn, NY

Sat Aug 12
P.N.C. Bank Center, Holmdel, NJ

Mon Aug 14
Hershey Theatre, Hershey, PA

Thurs Aug 16
The Palace Theatre, Greensburg, PA

Thurs Aug 17
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI

Sat Aug 19
Festival Park – Grand Victoria Casino, Elgin, IL

Sun Aug 20
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland, OH
A benefit for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

Tues Aug 22
The Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK

Weds Aug 23
Smart Financial Centre, Sugar Land, TX

Fri Aug 25
Celebrity Theatre, Phoenix, AZ

Sat Aug 26
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV

Mon Aug 28
Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Only Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy supporting.

Tues Aug 29
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA

Thurs Aug 31
Grand Sierra Resort – Grand Theatre, Reno, NV
YES only – no support.

Fri Sept 01
Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA
YES only – no support.

Sun Sept 03
Tulalip Amphitheatre, Tulalip, WA

Tues Sept 05
Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver, BC
Only Todd Rundgren supporting.

Thurs Sept 07
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, AB
Only Todd Rundgren supporting

Fri Sept 08
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary, AB
Only Todd Rundgren supporting

Mon Sept 11
Bluestem Center For The Arts Amphitheatre, Moorhead, MN
Only Todd Rundgren supporting

Tues Sept 12
McGrath Amphitheatre, Cedar Rapids, IA
Only Todd Rundgren supporting

Thurs Sept 14
Budweiser Gardens, London, ON
Only Todd Rundgren supporting

Fri Sept 15
Roc Dome Arena, Rochester, NY
Only Todd Rundgren supporting

Sun Sept 17
The Wilbur Theatre, Boston, MA
YES only – no support

Mon Sept 18
The Paramount Theatre, Huntington, NY
YES only – no support.

Tues Sept 19
The Paramount Theatre, Huntington, NY
YES only – no support.

Special Packages Available

For the Ultimate YES Concert Experiences, there are Front Row, Meet & Greet and VIP packages AVAILABLE NOW from Future Beat

Front Row Package

Package includes:
• One front row ticket
• Exclusive aftershow Meet & Greet with YES
• Personal photograph with YES
• Autograph session with YES
• Official YES set list
• Specially designed YES Tour Shirt (exclusive to VIP packages only)
• Collectible Tour Lithograph specially created by Roger Dean (limited print, numbered)
• Custom YES tote bag
• Commemorative YES pin set
• VIP meet & greet laminate
• Commemorative YESTIVAL ticket
• On-site VIP host
Very limited availability

Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:
• One premium reserved ticket located in rows 2-5
• Exclusive aftershow Meet & Greet with YES
• Personal photograph with YES
• Autograph session with YES
• Specially designed YES Tour Shirt (exclusive to VIP packages only)
• Collectible Tour Lithograph specially created by Roger Dean (limited print, numbered)
• Custom YES tote bag
• Commemorative YES pin set
• VIP meet & greet laminate
• Commemorative YESTIVAL ticket
• On-site VIP host
Very limited availability

VIP Tour Package

Package includes:
• One premium reserved ticket
• Specially designed YES Tour Shirt (exclusive to VIP packages only)
• Collectible Tour Lithograph specially created by Roger Dean (limited print, numbered)
• Custom YES tote bag
• Commemorative YES pin set
• YESTIVAL laminate
• Commemorative YESTIVAL ticket
• On-site VIP host
Limited availability

 

Comments

Join in the conversation – sign in with your Facebook account to comment below.
2017-08-16T08:58:37+00:00